Journal Of Inter-Disciplinary Studies On Contemporary Issues [1SSN: 2449 - 1993]


Dr. Nelson Edewor
Department of Social Studies, College of Education, Warri

Mr. M. O. Umukoro
Managing Editor/Secretary, Editorial Board
Department of Theatre Arts, College of Education,Warri


Prof. (Mrs) E. O. Aziza - Department of Social Studies, Delta State University, Abraka
Prof. Tessy Egbuchunam - Department of Chemistry, FUPRE, Effurun, Delta State
Prof. E. Omajemite - Department of Economics, Delta State University, Abraka
Dr. Barr. Elo Ibagere - Department of Theatre Arts, Delta State University, Abraka
Dr. Awheafada S. I. - Department of English and Literary Studies, Delta State University, Abraka

Associate Editors

Prof. C. Mordi - Department of Psychology, Delta State University, Abraka, Delta State
Prof. (Mrs) Noyo E. Edema - Department of Botany, Delta State University, Abraka
Prof. Lucy Eraikhuemen - Department of Curriculum Studies, University of Benin
Dr. D. E. Omoregbe - Department of Mathematics, University of Benin
Dr. (Mrs) F. C. Ighrakpata - Department of Physics, College of Education, Warri
Dr. (Mrs) I. Ojogan - Department of English & Literary Studies, COE, Warri
Dr. (Mrs) Helen Ataikiru - Department of Chemistry, COE, Warri
Dr. S. J. Eshenake - Department of Economics, College of Education, Warri

Editorial Advisers

Dr. Dickson Oyovwi, Provost, College of Education, Warri
Prof. (Mrs) C. N. Omoifo - Department of Educational Psychology, University of Benin